Ronie_iz_BaD Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm interested in referral for referral.

3 posters

Go down

I'm interested in referral for referral. Empty I'm interested in referral for referral.

Post by letusmakecash Fri Feb 19, 2010 12:50 pm

I'm new to ref4ref so I can sign up for many sites except neobux and clicksia. I guess if you're interested just reply back in this thread. I want to get referrals for this site http://www.points2shop.com/?ref=uin1263477853 and I want to be up my trustworthiness factor.
Thanks.

Last edited by letusmakecash on Fri Feb 19, 2010 1:11 pm; edited 1 time in total

letusmakecash

Back to top Go down

I'm interested in referral for referral. Empty Re: I'm interested in referral for referral.

Post by mamarutza Fri Feb 19, 2010 1:06 pm

For neobux and clicksia is hard to find refs . But it worth to try it I'm interested in referral for referral. Icon_wink
mamarutza
mamarutza
Memberz
Memberz

Back to top Go down

I'm interested in referral for referral. Empty Re: I'm interested in referral for referral.

Post by letusmakecash Fri Feb 19, 2010 1:10 pm

I'm trying to get referrals for http://www.points2shop.com/?ref=uin1263477853

letusmakecash

Back to top Go down

Post by mamarutza Fri Feb 19, 2010 1:27 pm

I see you edited your post I'm interested in referral for referral. Icon_wink , now it's understandable what you want .
mamarutza
mamarutza
Memberz
Memberz

Back to top Go down

Post by letusmakecash Sat Feb 20, 2010 5:07 am

Yes, to make it more understandable. Can you help me?

letusmakecash

Back to top Go down

Post by nikkums Sat Feb 20, 2010 10:11 am

I can join as your referral if you can sign up at http://www.treasuretrooper.com/nikkums and be active and complete Cash Offers.

nikkums
Memberz
Memberz

Back to top Go down

Post by letusmakecash Sat Feb 20, 2010 10:32 pm

Nikkums I am signing up for yours right now and thanks.

letusmakecash